Forecast for May 11-18, 2015

And so begins another Mercury retrograde. Hearts have quite the journey, too. Pay attention to cravings – and desires that don’t find fulfillment.

Learn more in the Astro-Insight podcast for May 18-24, 2015 (7:58) minutes and forecasts for May (full and flash).

Keep Astro-Insight going. Even $1 makes a difference. In fact, recent stats made me realize that if the people who download my podcast from only ONE of the hosting sites contributed $1 a month, that would cover my entire office overhead. Make a donation via PayPal to kbiehlATempowermentunlimited.net (and replace “AT” with @). Thank you!

© Kathy Biehl 2015. All Rights Reserved. You may forward this article as long as the copyright notice is intact. No part may be used or reprinted without my prior written permission. Karma, ya know.

About Astro-Insight and Kathy Biehl

Use this form to contact me:

One thought on “Forecast for May 11-18, 2015

Leave a comment